Past Auctions

Shopping Carts - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Hobart 6614 Meat Saw - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Hussmann Reach-in Medium Temp Cases - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Badger's 1st Consignment Sale of 2020 Online Auction 1/23/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 6 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

America's Food Basket Live & Online Auction 1/22/20

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 22 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Former Dairy Queen Online Auction 1/21/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Former Galleria West Tanning & Spa Online Only Auction 1/20/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jan 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Bayshore Food Court Online Auction 1/16/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Applebee's Bar & Grill Online Auction 1/15/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Pizza Vino Online Only Auction 1/14/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

World of Beer Online Only Auction 1/8/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Dec 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Online Only Auction 1/7/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 7 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger's Holiday Online Auction Ends 12.19.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Dec 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Dec 19 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Honey Creek Market Co-Op Online Auction 12.18.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Dec 11 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Dec 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Bergan's SuperValu Foods Live & Online Auction 12.11.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Dec 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Surplus Vehicle Online Only Auction 12.10.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Dec 2 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Dec 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Craig's Piggly Wiggly Live & Online Auction 12.10.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Dec 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Heavy Equipment Live & Online Auction 12.6.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Dec 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Live & Online Auction 12.4.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Dec 4 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Online Only Auction 12.3.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Nov 25 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Dec 3 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Online Auction 12.2.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Nov 11 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Genghis Kahn Chinese Restaurant Online Auction 11.27.19

Start Date: Thu, Nov 21 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Nov 27 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

Huge Restaurant & Supermarket Equipment Auction 11.21.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Nov 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Nov 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Kroger Live and Online Auction 11/20/19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Nov 20 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Lueken's Village Foods Online Auction 11.15.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Nov 15 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Former Perl's Country Inn Online Auction 11.14.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Nov 4 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Nov 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Perl's Country Inn Online Auction 11.13.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Nov 4 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Nov 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Sentry Foods Live & Online Auction 11.12.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Nov 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Sven's Cafe Online Auction 11.8.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Oct 31 at 11:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Nov 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Lucky's Supermarket Live & Online Auction 11.6.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Nov 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.