Past Auctions

Former Earth Fare Grocery Store - Turn Key Opportunity

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Complete Store Package

Auction Type: Online Auction

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Complete Store Package

Auction Date: Call For More Information

China Wok Online Only Auction Ends 6.29.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 25 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 29 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 9 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 18 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Cookies & Cream Online Auction Ends 6.18.20

Start Date: Thu, Jun 11 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Bulk Wood Fixtures Online Auction Ends 6.17.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jun 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 17 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Bakery & Restaurant Equipment Repossessed & Yacht Auction Ends 6.16.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 9 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

SOS - Start of Summer Online Auction Ends 6.15.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger's Yard Sale Online Auction Ends 6.12.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 5 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jun 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.10.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 21 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 10 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.9.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 9 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.8.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, May 25 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 8 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.3.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 3 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Big George's Marina Online Auction Ends 6.3.20

Start Date: Mon, May 25 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Jun 3 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.2.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 2 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 6.1.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 1 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Semi-Tractor Online Auction Ends 5.29.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 29 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Hickory Landscaping & Lawn Maintenance Ends 5.29.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 22 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 29 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.27.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 19 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 27 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Chris' Food Center Online Auction Ends 5.27.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 27 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.26.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 26 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger Corporation Consignment Sale #4

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 15 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 26 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.25.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, May 25 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Late Model Refrigeration Rack Auction Ends 5.21.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 12 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Cozy Corner Catering Online Auction Ends 5.20.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, May 18 at 1:15 PM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, May 18 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger Corporation Consignment Sale #3

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.11.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, May 11 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Subway Online Only Auction Ends 5.5.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 28 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 5 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 5.4.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, May 4 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Surplus Restaurant & Bakery Equipment Online Auction 5.1.20

Start Date: Fri, Apr 3 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, May 1 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

Badger's Smallwares Online Auction Ends 4.29.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 29 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 4.27.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 27 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Industrial Cookie Cutter Machines Online Auction Ends 4.21.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Apr 1 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 4.20.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 20 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Green Dragon Brew Pub Online Auction Ends 4.20.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Apr 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Bakery Production Equipment Online Auction Ends 4.15.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 31 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 4.13.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 13 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Sweet Dreams Restaurant - Turn Key Opportunity!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.