Past Auctions

Multi-Restaurant Equipment Supply Auction 3.21.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 15 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Mar 21 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

Peter's Computer Service & Sales, LLC 3.20.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 12 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Mar 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Which Wich Superior Sandwiches Online Auction 3.12.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Feb 22 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 12 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger Warehouse Consignment Sale 2.27.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Feb 27 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Durango's Pizza Online Only Auction 2.26.19 (Former Joe's Pizza)

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 26 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mettler Toledo Scales Blowout Sale 2.25.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 18 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Feb 25 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger's Warehouse Consignment Sale 2.5.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 25 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 5 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mountain Lanes Bowling ONLINE ONLY 1.28.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 25 at 2:08 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jan 28 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Milwaukee Athletic Club - Athletic Equipment Sale

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jan 20 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jan 25 at 2:00 PM US/Central

EXTENDED!! Milwaukee Athletic Club ONLINE ONLY 1.25.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jan 25 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Milwaukee Athletic Club - Huge Online Auction 1.24.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 21 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 24 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Milwaukee Athletic Club - Rooms Sale

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 15 at 2:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 22 at 5:00 PM US/Central

BACK ON...Best Food & Meat Market

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 11 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 22 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Walmart Supercenter Live and Online 1.21.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 21 at 10:30 AM US/Pacific

Walmart Supercenter Online 1.18.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 15 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jan 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Freshii Restaurant 1.16.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jan 10 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Charcoal Grill & Rotisserie

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Milwaukee Athletic Club - Renovation Sale On Site

Start Date: Mon, Jan 14 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jan 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.