Past Auctions

Original Seating from the Avalon Theater - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call For Information

Soup Can Storage - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Hoshizaki Ice Cuber - BUY IT NOW!!

Auction Date: Call for more information

NEW Hill Phoenix Shelving Available for Immediate Purchase

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Walmart Online Only Auction 9.16.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 11 at 5:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Mon, Sep 16 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Walmart Live & Online Auction 9.10.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 10 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Walmart Online Only Auction 9.9.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 15 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Mon, Sep 9 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern

Bar & Restaurant Equipment Online Auction 9.6.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 31 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Surplus Liquor Shelving Sale 9.3.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 14 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 3 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Walmart Online Only Auction 8.28.19

Start Date: Thu, Aug 15 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Wed, Aug 28 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Badger's End of Summer Restaurant Equipment Sale 8.23.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 16 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Aug 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Babies R Us Online Auction 8.22.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 5 at 12:00 PM US/Pacific
End Date: Thu, Aug 22 at 10:30 AM US/Pacific

Kroger Live and Online Auction 8/21/19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 21 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Red's Pizza Online Auction 8/20/19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Nick's Liquor Walk-In Cooler Auction 8.19.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 19 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Pawn City Online Auction 8.15.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Aug 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

BIG LOAD Laundry Online Auction 8.14.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 1 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

*****SOLD ***** 2015 Walmart Live and Online Auction 8.13.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Golf Club at Camelot Ongoing Needs Online Auction 8.7.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 30 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 7 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger Warehouse Consignment Sale 8.6.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 29 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

2013 Walmart Live & Online Auction 7.30.19

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 30 at 10:30 AM US/Pacific

Victoria's Cafe & Consignment Sale 7.18.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 10 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Cafe Soeurette Online Auction 7.17.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 17 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Pirch Space Online Auction 6.30.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Jun 30 at 5:00 PM US/Central

Taj Indian Restaurant Online Auction 6.26.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jun 19 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 26 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Save a Lot - Short Notice Sale 6.25.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 25 at 3:00 PM US/Central

Dickey's Barbecue Pit 6.25.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 25 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Odyssey Pizzeria Online Only 6.24.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 17 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 24 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.