Past Auctions

Items For Sale

Start Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 1:06 PM America/Chicago

Shopping Carts For Sale

Start Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 12:30 PM America/Chicago

Equipment For Sale

Start Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 11:30 AM US/Central

Callahan's Sports Pub LIVE & OL Auction 9.18.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger Warehouse

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 14 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Piggly Wiggly- Appleton LIVE & ONLINE Auction 9.12.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Pick'n'Save- New Berlin Online Auction Ends 9.11.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 6 at 12:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Sam's Club LIVE & ONLINE 9.6.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 7 at 5:45 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Sep 7 at 5:45 PM US/Eastern

Spyder Equipment Online Auction Ends 9.6.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 31 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 6 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Pick' N' Save/Roundy's Online Auction Ends 8.28.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 17 at 12:30 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Aug 28 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Winn Dixie- St.Petersburg LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.28.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 28 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

Sam's Club- Fern Park, LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.23.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 23 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney Industrial Lighting & Misc. Online Auction Ends 8.22.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 16 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Aug 22 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

JCPENNEY CAFETERIA EQUIPMENT ONLINE AUCTION Ends 8.21.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 13 at 2:30 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Aug 21 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Channel Cats Bar & Restaurant LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.21.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 21 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney FINAL SALE #3 LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.20.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 20 at 9:00 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney Industrial Rolling Stock Online Auction Ends 8.18.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 14 at 12:30 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Sat, Aug 18 at 5:00 PM America/Chicago

Milwaukee Repertory Theater Online Auction Ends 8.17.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, Aug 17 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

JCPenney FINAL SALE #2 Online Auction Ends 8.16.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 10 at 3:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Aug 16 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney FINAL SALE #1 AUCTION Ends 8.14.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 9 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Aug 14 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney IT Equipment #2 Online Auction Ends 8.2.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 23 at 5:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Aug 2 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Shopping Carts For Sale

Start Date: Wed, Aug 1 at 1:05 PM America/Chicago

JCPenney Crown Order Picker Online Aution Ends 8.1.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 19 at 11:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Aug 1 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Chipotle Online Auction Ends 7.31.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 23 at 12:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Jul 31 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Ola's Catering Online Auction Ends 7.27.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 18 at 10:00 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, Jul 27 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Ella's Deli- Madison LIVE & ONLINE Auction 7.26.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 26 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPENNEY IT EQUIPMENT ONLINE AUCTION Ends 7.24.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 16 at 3:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Jul 24 at 12:00 PM America/Chicago

The Sub Station Online Auction Ends 7.19.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 2 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Jul 19 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Badger Annual Summer Consignment Sale Auction Ends 7.12.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 28 at 5:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Jul 12 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

WINN DIXIE GROCERY SURPLUS LIVE & ONLINE AUCTION 7.12.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 12 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

PUBLIX WAREHOUSE - Decatur AUCTION Ends 7.11.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 2 at 12:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Jul 11 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPENNEY MISC. EQUIPMENT ONLINE AUCTION Ends 7.10.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 28 at 3:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Jul 10 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

SAM'S CLUB- TAMPA- LIVE & ONLINE AUCTION 7.10.18

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 10 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPENNEY DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 4 at 3:01 PM America/Chicago

Subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates.

Email: ✱  
First Name: 
Last Name: 

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.