Past Auctions

Badger Warehouse Auction Lomira 11.16.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 9 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Nov 16 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger's Warehouse Equipment Sale Orlando 11.15.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Nov 6 at 3:43 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Nov 15 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Pick n Save Suplus Equipment Auction 11.14.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Nov 7 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Nov 14 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Dickey's Barbeque Pit 11.13.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Nov 6 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Nov 13 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Walmart Neighborhood Market Louisville 11.12.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 9 at 5:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Mon, Nov 12 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Pick n Save Surplus Equipment Auction 11.9.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 2 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Nov 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Warehouse Equipment Auction -Montgomery, AL 11.8.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Nov 1 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Nov 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Warehouse Surplus Liquor Auction 11.7.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Oct 29 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Nov 7 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Mettler Toldeo Scales Auction 11.1.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Oct 24 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Nov 1 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger's Warehouse Equipment Sale 10.30.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Oct 18 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Oct 30 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Roma's Italian Bakery & Deli 10.30.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 23 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Oct 30 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Studio 49 Complete Salon 10.29.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Oct 22 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Oct 29 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Judy's Pizza Online Auction 10.25.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Oct 18 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Oct 25 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Badger's Sanford Warehouse Equipment Sale 10.25.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Oct 20 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Oct 25 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Shopping Carts For Sale

Start Date: Thu, Oct 18 at 1:05 PM America/Chicago

Equipment For Sale

Start Date: Thu, Oct 18 at 11:30 AM US/Central

Saxes LIVE & ONLINE Auction 10.16.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger 6th Annual Fall Consignment Online Auction Ends 10.11.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Oct 11 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Pick'n'Save- Sheboygan Online Auction COMING SOON!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Auction Date: To Be Announced...

Jakum's Hall Live & Online Auction 10.9.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger Warehouse Online Auction Ends 10.4.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 28 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Oct 4 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Louise's Catering & Event Planning LIVE & ONLINE Auction 9.25.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 25 at 10:30 AM US/Central

City Center Hotel Online Auction #4 Ends 9.24.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 21 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central

City Center Hotel Online Auction #3 Ends 9.21.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 14 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 21 at 1:00 PM US/Central

City Center Hotel Online Auction #2 Ends 9.21.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 13 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

City Center Hotel Online Auction #1 Ends 9.20.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 13 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 20 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Pick N Save- Pewaukee, Online Auction Ends 9.20.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 13 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Callahan's Sports Pub LIVE & OL Auction 9.18.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger Warehouse

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 14 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Tue, Sep 18 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Piggly Wiggly- Appleton LIVE & ONLINE Auction 9.12.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Pick'n'Save- New Berlin Online Auction Ends 9.11.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 6 at 12:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Sam's Club LIVE & ONLINE 9.6.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 7 at 5:45 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Sep 7 at 5:45 PM US/Eastern

Spyder Equipment Online Auction Ends 9.6.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 31 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 6 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Pick' N' Save/Roundy's Online Auction Ends 8.28.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 17 at 12:30 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Tue, Aug 28 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

Winn Dixie- St.Petersburg LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.28.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 28 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

Sam's Club- Fern Park, LIVE & ONLINE Auction 8.23.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 23 at 9:30 AM America/Chicago

JCPenney Industrial Lighting & Misc. Online Auction Ends 8.22.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 16 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Aug 22 at 1:00 PM America/Chicago

JCPENNEY DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 4 at 3:01 PM America/Chicago

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.