Past Auctions

Bulk Wood Fixtures - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call For More Information

The Cannery Public Market - Turn Key Opportunity

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Earth Fare Organic Upscale Supermarket Online Auction Ends 9.24.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 11 at 8:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Sep 24 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market DC Surplus #2 Auction Ends 9.23.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 23 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Store Remodel Online Auction 9.23.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 18 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Hand Sanitizer Blowout Auction Ends 9.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 31 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 18 at 2:00 PM US/Central

River Mill Food & Spirits Online Auction Ends 9.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 11 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - DC Surplus Auction Ends 9.15.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 2 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market DC Protocol Auction Ends 9.14.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Sep 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 14 at 11:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Store Remodel Ends 9.14.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Living Estate Online Auction Ends 9.11.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 3 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger's Yard Sale Online Auction Ends 9.10.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 3 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger's End of Summer Online Auction Ends 9.9.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Aug 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Packaging Line Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 25 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Farmer's Market - Multiple Auctions Coming

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Advanced Engines Development Corporation Online Auction 8.28.20

Start Date: Wed, Aug 19 at 4:00 PM America/Chicago
End Date: Fri, Aug 28 at 10:30 AM America/Chicago

Marian University Surplus Online Auction Ends 8.26.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 26 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Valle's Market Online Auction Ends 8.25.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Aug 18 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Tue, Aug 25 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Pluto Nile Online Only Auction Ends 8.21.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 14 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Aug 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

J Bridals Online Auction #4 Ends 8.7.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Aug 7 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Walmart Online Only Auction Ends 8.7.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 29 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Aug 7 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

J Bridals Online Auction #3 Ends 8.6.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 17 at 4:00 PM Canada/Central
End Date: Thu, Aug 6 at 10:30 AM Canada/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 8.5.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 17 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 5 at 1:00 PM US/Central

J Bridals Online Auction #2 Ends 8.5.20

Start Date: Wed, Jul 15 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 5 at 10:30 AM US/Central

J Bridals Online Only Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 4 at 10:30 AM US/Central

J Bridals Real Estate Online Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 20 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 3 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Surplus Restaurant & Grocery Equipment Online Auction 8.3.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 23 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 3 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Minor Estate Online Auction 7.31.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 31 at 12:30 PM US/Central

Minor Real Estate Online Only Auction 7.31.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jul 31 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Anointed One Online Auction Ends 7.30.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 30 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Roundy's Surplus Equipment Online Auction Ends 7.23

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 16 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

UBake Bakery Online Auction Ends 7.22.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 10 at 4:00 PM Canada/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 22 at 10:30 AM Canada/Central

Mariano's Surplus Refrigerated Case Online Auction 7.20.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 16 at 4:00 PM Canada/Central
End Date: Mon, Jul 20 at 1:00 PM Canada/Central

Scale Blowout Online Auction Ends 7.15.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 9 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Ale Asylum Riverhouse Online Auction Ends 7.14.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Mariano's Bulk Wood Fixtures Online Auction Ends 7.8.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 1 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Huan Xi Online Only Auction Ends 7.7.20

Start Date: Fri, Jun 26 at 8:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 7 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.