Past Auctions

Hussmann Reach-in Medium Temp Cases - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call for More Information

Magna Cookie Machines - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Former Quitze's Mexican Bar & Grill Online Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Auction Date: Call For More Information

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Available

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 17 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Tue, Mar 24 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Online Auction 3.23.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 16 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Mon, Mar 23 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Online Auction 3.20.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 13 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Mar 20 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Former Hansen's IGA Fuel Center Online Auction 3/19/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Mar 19 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Online Auction 3.19.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 13 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Mar 19 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Online Auction 3.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Mar 12 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Wed, Mar 18 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Upscale Organic Supermarket Equipment Online Auction 3.17.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Mar 12 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Tue, Mar 17 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern

Badger's Consignment Sale #2 Online Auction 3.17.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 6 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 17 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Badger Florida Blowout Online Auction 3.12.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 3 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Mar 12 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Astronautics Corporation of America Online Auction 3/11/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 2 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Mar 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

El Mezcal Mexican Restaurant Online Auction 2.27.20

Start Date: Fri, Feb 21 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Feb 27 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Hansen's IGA Market Live & Online Auction 2.25.20

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 25 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Budget Equipment Ongoing Needs Online Auction 2.19.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 12 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Wed, Feb 19 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Oakleaf Properties Restaurant & Bar Equipment Online Auction 2.18.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 11 at 12:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Online Only Auction 2.12.20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 4 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Feb 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Meat Equipment Blow-Out Sale Online Auction Ends 2.10

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Feb 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Roman Candle Online Auction Ends 2/4/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 28 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 4 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Industrial Pizza Equipment Online Only Auction 1/28/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 21 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 28 at 1:30 PM US/Central

Badger's 1st Consignment Sale of 2020 Online Auction 1/23/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 6 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

America's Food Basket Live & Online Auction 1/22/20

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 22 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

Former Dairy Queen Online Auction 1/21/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Former Galleria West Tanning & Spa Online Only Auction 1/20/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jan 13 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jan 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Bayshore Food Court Online Auction 1/16/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Former Applebee's Bar & Grill Online Auction 1/15/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 8 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Pizza Vino Online Only Auction 1/14/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

World of Beer Online Only Auction 1/8/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Dec 24 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 8 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Coborn's Distribution Center Online Only Auction 1/7/20

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 7 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.