Equipment for Sale

Hobart Mixer/Grinder - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:09 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 15 at 3:09 PM US/Central

Atosa Back Bar Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 28 at 9:30 AM US/Central

Arctic Air Two Door Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:39 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 28 at 9:39 AM US/Central

1951 Mercury 2-Door - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Wed, Oct 17 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 28 at 6:00 PM US/Central

NEW Cook Rite Deep Fryers - BUY IT NOW!!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:54 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 31 at 9:54 AM US/Central

Southern Pride Smoker - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Fri, Nov 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Bizerba Meat Slicers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 1 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Z Racks/Garment Racks - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Wed, Oct 24 at 1:49 PM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 1 at 1:49 PM US/Central

NEW Hussmann Commercial 4-Well Soup Bar - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:19 AM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Jun 2 at 10:19 AM US/Central

Hobart 6614 Meat Saw - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:12 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 5 at 3:12 PM US/Central

Soup Can Storage - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:46 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 8 at 10:46 AM US/Central

Taylor Soft Serve Freezer Twin Twist Ice Cream Machine-BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 18 at 2:40 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 10 at 2:40 PM US/Central

Lakeside 6750 Serve All Mobile Food Station -BUY IT NOW

Start Date: Mon, Mar 18 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 10 at 3:00 PM US/Central

NEW Arctic Air Slide Top Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 9:39 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Thu, Jun 27 at 9:39 AM America/Chicago

Mettler Toledo 30 lb. Digital Scale - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 3:51 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 3:51 PM US/Central

Mettler Toledo Smart Touch Digital Scale - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 4:04 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 4:04 PM US/Central

Mettler Toledo Smart Touch Deli Scale w/Printer - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 4:09 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 4:09 PM US/Central

Hobart 80 QT Mixer - BUY IT NOW!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Dec 14 at 9:24 AM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Jun 30 at 9:24 AM US/Central

Original Seating from the Avalon Theater - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 4:25 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 4 at 4:25 PM US/Central

NEW Fetco Coffee Brewer - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 25 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Mettler Toledo 30lbs Deli Scale With Printer - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 4:17 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 25 at 4:17 PM US/Central

Craps Table - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Mon, Mar 11 at 4:22 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jul 26 at 4:22 PM US/Central

Hobart Mini Rack Oven - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 10:04 AM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Jul 28 at 10:04 AM US/Central

2012 Zero Zones Doors - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:15 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 31 at 3:15 PM US/Central

Alto Shaam Combitherm - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 12:50 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Aug 1 at 12:50 PM US/Central

Turbo Chef Oven - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Aug 3 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Thank you for your interest. Currently, we do not have any equipment for sale. Please check again soon.

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.