Contact Us

Badger Corporation

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Office: (920) 269-8686
Fax: (920) 269-8132

Theodore W. Fleisner
CEO, National Consultant
tfleisner@badgercorp.com

Brenda L. Fleisner
FEO
bfleisner@badgercorp.com

Jeremiah S. Fleisner (Jerry)
National Sales Consultant
jfleisner@badgercorp.com

Rayce Fleisner
Recovery Specialist/Green Initiative
rfleisner@badgercorp.com

Martin P. Koll (Marty)
VP of Sales & Logistics/Auctioneer/Appraiser
mkoll@badgercorp.com

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.
1-920-269-8686    *   1-800-893-5356

Bobbie Stratmoen
bstratmoen@badgercorp.com

Kelleen Fleisner
kfleisner@badgercorp.com

Lorie Weber
lweber@badgercorp.com

Dede Ermer
shipping@badgercorp.com;
dermer@badgercorp.com

Alex Pantel
apantel@badgercorp.com

Christine Rand
crand@badgercorp.com

Chris Rawlins
crawlins@badgercorp.com

Kate Handrich
Certified Appraiser/Estate Specialist
www.kates-olde-world.com

Paula Bingen
pbingen@badgercorp.com

Please fill out the form below. We will respond within 48 hours.

separatorv2
Badger Corporation
Office: (920) 269-8686
Email: crand@badgercorp.com
990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048

separatorv2

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.