Contact Us

Badger Auctioneers
990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Office: (920) 269-8686
Fax: (920) 269-8132
Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.
1-920-269-8686    *   1-800-893-5356

Theodore W. Fleisner
CEO, National Consultant
tfleisner@badgercorp.com

Brenda L. Fleisner
FEO
bfleisner@badgercorp.com

Jeremiah S. Fleisner (Jerry)
National Sales Consultant
jfleisner@badgercorp.com

Rayce Fleisner
Recovery Specialist/Green Initiative
rfleisner@badgercorp.com

Martin P. Koll (Marty)
VP of Sales & Logistics/Auctioneer/Appraiser
mkoll@badgercorp.com

Bobbie Stratmoen
bstratmoen@badgercorp.com

Kelly Fleisner
kfleisner@badgercorp.com

Dede Ermer
shipping@badgercorp.com; dermer@badgercorp.com

Kate Handrich
Certified Appraiser/Estate Specialist
www.kates-olde-world.com


Videos

Ella's Deli LIVE Auction- Carousel Auctioned Off

Past Auctions

View Online Only Auctions