Auctions

Fresh City Market Live and Online Auction 12.17.18

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Mon, Dec 17 at 10:30 AM US/Eastern

S&T Sandwich Shop 12.18.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Dec 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Rubas General Store Online Auction 12.19.18

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Dec 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Dec 19 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Best Food & Meat Market 1.9.19

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 2 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 9 at 1:00 PM US/Central

1951 Mercury 2-Door - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Wed, Oct 17 at 6:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Feb 1 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Atosa Back Bar Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Feb 28 at 9:30 AM US/Central

Arctic Air Two Door Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:39 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Feb 28 at 9:39 AM US/Central

NEW Cook Rite Deep Fryers - BUY IT NOW!!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 9:54 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Feb 28 at 9:54 AM US/Central

Southern Pride Smoker - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Fri, Nov 30 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Mar 1 at 9:00 AM US/Central

Bizerba Meat Slicers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Mar 1 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Z Racks/Garment Racks - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Wed, Oct 24 at 1:49 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Mar 1 at 1:49 PM US/Central

NEW Hussmann Commercial 4-Well Soup Bar - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:19 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Mar 2 at 10:19 AM US/Central

Alto Shaam Cook and Hold - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 11:52 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 5 at 11:52 AM US/Central

Hobart 6614 Meat Saw - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:12 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 5 at 3:12 PM US/Central

Hoabrt Mixer/Grinder - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:09 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Mar 6 at 3:09 PM US/Central

Soup Can Storage - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 10:46 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Mar 8 at 10:46 AM US/Central

Lincoln Commercial Electric Pizza Oven - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:18 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 12 at 3:18 PM US/Central

Stark Lobster Tank - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 9:56 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Mar 13 at 9:56 AM US/Central

NEW Fetco Coffee Brewer - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Mar 14 at 10:00 AM US/Central

NEW Arctic Air Slide Top Coolers - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 9:39 AM America/Chicago
End Date: Wed, Mar 20 at 9:39 AM America/Chicago

2012 Zero Zones Doors - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Tue, Dec 4 at 3:15 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 26 at 3:15 PM US/Central

Hobart Mini Rack Oven - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 10:04 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Mar 28 at 10:04 AM US/Central

Alto Shaam Combitherm - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 12:50 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Apr 1 at 12:50 PM US/Central

Turbo Chef Oven - BUY IT NOW!

Start Date: Thu, Dec 6 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 4 at 1:00 PM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.